Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Katharine
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Local Maina
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    traci
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    29 April 2018
    Location. It was not clean. Lots of tiles broken. Was supposed to be a non smoking room, it wasn’t. So it smelled really bad. Felt like an unsafe location.
    Beds weren’t to uncomfortable
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joe
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyoko
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 November 2017

    Rooms good value for a quick stay. Good for an overnight.

    Could hear everything from adjacent rooms
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2017

    Clean, comfortable and convenient.

    No breakfast off season; it should be on the website. Otherwise it was great.
    We arrived late from California and the manager was very friendly and gave us directions to the closest restaurant. In the morning we went to get breakfast but it was "off season" so it wasn't available. The manager made us coffee and offered us fruit. It was all ok.
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 November 2017

    It fit our needs - inexpensive and short drives from anywhere we needed to go.

    Turning left into the Motel or out of the Motel was a gambit. It's a very busy road during peak travel times and there is no light with a blind hill - and 4 lanes.
    Admiral was more than accommodating to my Wife when she checked in and discovered Booking set us up with a single Queen bed room for 2 adults and a child despite me booking the room for her. Also liked that our room had a bathtub instead of just a shower stall so we could give the kid a bath.
    Steven
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hassan
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017

    Admiral Motel is a great place. Very clean and professional!

    Wish had more time staying here.
    It was in a safe location.
    Lee
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2017

    Acceptsble

    Bed needs replacing. Mattress was uncomfortable. Also TV Guide would be nice
    Quiet
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    10 October 2017

    The room was small clean and the bed was pretty comfortable.

    No coffee pot. Bathroom small way over priced for what you got. I've stayed at way nicer motels for a lot less but was desperate at this point but not my type of hotel/motel. Older hotel and the floor in the bathroom was leaning.
    It was clean and the only room available for the night in portland
    Scott
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017

    nice,comfortable and friendly place

    N/A
    how convenient it was to get too.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hamazasp
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 September 2017

    a great stay for Labor day weekend getaway.

    The next room had their bathroom fan on all night and it can be heard in our room. It was very loud, it sounded like a truck running outside.
    Staff was helpful and friendly. We arrived late and asked for hot water for tea and the owner immediately brought it. Coffee was excellent.
Loading reviews